Where on earth is Goog Lee ? - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Where on earth is Goog Lee ? (/thread-760.html) |
Where on earth is Goog Lee ? - ketchim - 12-31-2010 I hear seh Neanderthals were Hindu hocked:
Re: Where on earth is Goog Lee ? - ketchim - 12-31-2010 Dem cooked and ate plants and vegetables : a new study of Neanderthal remains reveals. Researchers have found grains of cooked plant material in their teeth. hocked:
Re: Where on earth is Goog Lee ? - ketchim - 12-31-2010 Although pollen grains have been found before on Neanderthal sites and some in hearths, it is only now there is clear evidence that plant food was actually eaten by these people.....
Re: Where on earth is Goog Lee ? - ketchim - 12-31-2010 "We've tended to ass_ume that if you have a very high value for protein in the diet that must come from meat.... ad: But it's possible that the protein in their diet was coming from plants " hocked:
Re: Where on earth is Goog Lee ? - ketchim - 12-31-2010 This study is the latest to suggest that, far from being brutish savages, Neanderthals were more like us: ::dance:: Pandit_Ji !!!!! ::lol:: ::lol:: Re: Where on earth is Goog Lee ? - ketchim - 12-31-2010 Finally , an explanation fuh Bobbician behaviour :blank: Re: Where on earth is Goog Lee ? - killer - 12-31-2010 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=44736.msg297782#msg297782 date=1293824555] Finally , an explanation fuh Bobbician behaviour :blank: [/quote]There is none. ::rofl:: ::rofl:: Re: Where on earth is Goog Lee ? - Wickets - 12-31-2010 Where is Charle ESQ (whatever his name was)? ::confused:: Re: Where on earth is Goog Lee ? - Kwami - 12-31-2010 [quote author=killer link=topic=44736.msg297789#msg297789 date=1293827082] There is none. ::rofl:: ::rofl:: [/quote] Killer , I consider you to be a person of integrity and intelligence , how can you subscribe to the notion that we berbicians are backward when I am standing right in front of you exuding intelligence and shattering all the myths of our stereotypes?. Re: Where on earth is Goog Lee ? - Kwami - 12-31-2010 [quote author=Wickets link=topic=44736.msg297794#msg297794 date=1293832830] Where is Charle ESQ (whatever his name was)? ::confused:: [/quote] yea whatever became of that dude , he was rather controversial and idiotic |