Obama on if he should lose to Romney
::rofl::
Obama should accuse Rommey of being a pig fucker and while it is not true , it would be great to hear him deny it
so what's wrong with that?
what he want to use..a knife, a pistol, some Indo wine? I will help him
I cant help him if he wants to get in front of a moving vehicle..a train or tractor. I don't push people. he wud have to jump.
but if he want razor blade for his wrists or a cutlass to fall on I can assist him. no problem! :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:
Michelle might too. that's a huge pension she staring at deh. and lots of free time afterwards to pork with whoever she wants to
hocked:
hocked:
hocked:
hocked:
what he want to use..a knife, a pistol, some Indo wine? I will help him
I cant help him if he wants to get in front of a moving vehicle..a train or tractor. I don't push people. he wud have to jump.
but if he want razor blade for his wrists or a cutlass to fall on I can assist him. no problem! :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:
Michelle might too. that's a huge pension she staring at deh. and lots of free time afterwards to pork with whoever she wants to
hocked:
hocked:
hocked:
hocked:
Uncle Ruckus take on Obama