Obama on if he should lose to Romney - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Obama on if he should lose to Romney (/thread-7539.html) |
Obama on if he should lose to Romney - Kwami - 10-26-2012 http://www.theonion.com/articles/i-mean-if-i-lose-to-mitt-romney-ill-probably-kill,30092/ Re: Obama on if he should lose to Romney - chairman - 10-26-2012 ::rofl:: Re: Obama on if he should lose to Romney - Kwami - 10-26-2012 Obama should accuse Rommey of being a pig fucker and while it is not true , it would be great to hear him deny it Re: Obama on if he should lose to Romney - mapoui - 10-26-2012 so what's wrong with that? what he want to use..a knife, a pistol, some Indo wine? I will help him I cant help him if he wants to get in front of a moving vehicle..a train or tractor. I don't push people. he wud have to jump. but if he want razor blade for his wrists or a cutlass to fall on I can assist him. no problem! :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: Michelle might too. that's a huge pension she staring at deh. and lots of free time afterwards to pork with whoever she wants to hocked: hocked: hocked: hocked:
Re: Obama on if he should lose to Romney - Kwami - 10-26-2012 Uncle Ruckus take on Obama |