good morningggggg

krishna · 10-26-2012, 01:44 PM · 2 people reading this discussion

you will get so drunk that you will wake up a couple days later and ask.....

what storm??? ::lol::

[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=73112.msg453139#msg453139 date=1351539219]
All our friends and relatives living on the Eastern seaboard of the US.  This is going to be ugly.

Thanks Snoops.  The worst part is waiting for the worst part.  We in NY are not used to these kinds of disasters so we will not be as prepared as the folks in FLA for instance.

A house opposite my sister's just caught fire from downed power lines.  Luckily the service responded quickly and put it out before it got out of hand.

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=73112.msg453151#msg453151 date=1351539907]
Thanks Snoops.  The worst part is waiting for the worst part.  We in NY are not used to these kinds of disasters so we will not be as prepared as the folks in FLA for instance.

A house opposite my sister's just caught fire from downed power lines.  Luckily the service responded quickly and put it out before it got out of hand.

Good to hear the emergency services are responding to these incidences quickly.  Like many here, I have lots of relatives and friends living in Queens, Jamaica, Long Island and other parts of NY city.  I hope this ends quickly for you guys and everyone is unhurt at the end of it.

holy crap!! yall be safe up dey!! 

when things calm down, consider this offer:

Move to Florida to avoid FUTURE HURRICANES!!! Angel

fuget it I will take my chances here
rather than being wid all dem old senile  folks in FLA

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=73112.msg453155#msg453155 date=1351540596]
fuget it I will take my chances here
rather than being wid all dem old senile  folks in FLA

you will right at Home!  ::rofl::

and closer to Valsayn!  ::rofl::

con ed to start shutting power down in pats of lower manhattan

Cappo, check up on Sweet Cheeks ...she still waiting by the hot dawg stand!

dam dat gyal

mese call she see if she ok