The Obama thread!

Googley · 10-25-2012, 03:11 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=72948.msg452634#msg452634 date=1351277572]
Googs ,

who laff lass , laff de best ...

Watch that Deportation  ::redcard::

I might have to move up to Kanada! 

10 days left to make sure we keep moving forward. Get out and volunteer this weekend: http://OFA.BO/5wyMWS

[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=72948.msg452637#msg452637 date=1351277698]

as long as you don't bring HIM with you! :angry:

[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=72948.msg452637#msg452637 date=1351277698]

Self deportation eh Googs? ::lol::

Maps, u got something against the blackman??  ::rofl::

Fox news got schooled on attacking Obama!

wat yer arksing goog lee? Huh

arks a good question fuh once nuh! :Rolleyes:

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=72948.msg453053#msg453053 date=1351530868]
wat yer arksing goog lee? Huh

arks a good question fuh once nuh! :Rolleyes:

shall i repeat the question?

:grin:

[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=72948.msg453079#msg453079 date=1351534070]
shall i repeat the question?

:grin:

wat for?

making yuhself look bad once is enuff.  why yer want to go an' double up? :lipsrsealed:

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=72948.msg453081#msg453081 date=1351534386]

wat for?

making yuhself look bad once is enuff.  why yer want to go an' double up? :lipsrsealed:

I got it.  I should have known the answer to that question, eh! no need to ask! Angel