KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
That China 2030 segment at the end was shown on CNN today !
Great stuff ....Jewish Wall Street ! ::redface:: ::redface::
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
SCA may be able to ubderstand this presentation :wink:
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
he will have to go to youtube to see it. ? ::eek::
{it wont play on WICF}
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
dammmnnn........
SCA outta Luck ::lol:: ::lol::
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=72857.msg451925#msg451925 date=1351037141]
dammmnnn........
sweeet. you are very sharp you know dat! :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
This is long but utterly valuable!
what shud we call it: Real Econ 101 ::eek::
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=72857.msg451925#msg451925 date=1351037141]
dammmnnn........
he also outta smarts......
he concerned about chinese racism as its going to affect blac people when the chinese rise. but if in fact the jews have given the the chinese the american economy there must be a quid pro quo.
what on earth could that quid be?
err...ammm...I mean...wat could yuh think it is SCA?
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::