Hurricane Sandy barging towards new york.

krishna · 10-23-2012, 01:40 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

OR " gimme a waters ".... ::lol::

'the worse is still to come'  Confusedad:

Stay safe...please!!

My prayers are with all of you

I have famo in NY, LI, NJ and PA!!!  Confusedad:
plus....my oldest brother is currently in the hospital pnemonia  Confusedad: Cry Cry

he he gets well soon vb

Heard some streets are flooded in LI

boardwalks in new jersey water is going over them

seriously?

man where did this macro storm come from..... so big it has never been seen before?

ohhh guuuuuuude!  it is getting bigger by the minute Confusedhocked: Confusedhocked: Confusedhocked: Confusedhocked: Confusedhocked:

''everybody run fuh the hills...although we not sure the hills will protect you!'' :undecided: :undecided: :undecided: :undecided:

will prolly turn out to have been not a scare but a small scare..a scare-let :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:

isn't it great to be in charge of the scare-making machinery behind the popular noise?
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
::rofl:: ::rofl::

they shutdown manhattan

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=72839.msg452960#msg452960 date=1351521287]
they shutdown manhattan

more scare...development of the police state using opportunity at hand :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry:

manhattan should never be shutdown