Diwali Melas

PORT MOURANT · 10-22-2012, 03:08 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Down with Romney .

Socialism prevails !

final debate tonight !

[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=72793.msg451490#msg451490 date=1350934317]
My dearest Comrade SCA.  It is imperative that our fellow comrade Barack Husein Obambi be allowed to carry out the glorious social revolution for the next 4 years in the great U.S. and A. ::lol::
Ok man..you da man comrade snoopy....onwards and upwards.

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=72793.msg451492#msg451492 date=1350934510]
Down with Romney .

Socialism prevails !

final debate tonight !

Aye aye Comrade!  Viva La Revolution! ::redcard:: ::lol::

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=72793.msg451489#msg451489 date=1350934131]
VB looking

I am not blind you know.....I look and i see  Cool

The more U look

the Less u see .... :wink:

[quote author=SCA link=topic=72793.msg451483#msg451483 date=1350933760]
Yes it is the same thing Veebees..the melas attract the locals, and the exictement and exchanges are, I am pretty sure, similar to the excitement and exchanges you would have enjoyed. Perhaps these Melas will be more lavish in the colors and exhibits. Go berbice....

in Gy a whole group of us used to go to the Fair held at the grounds in Goed Fortune

I so enjoyed....

the music competitions - all the local bands competing

the sari parade - crowning of the local Diwali queen

the food - plourie and sour and the channa in the funnel (anyone remember those?)

Meanwhile Ketch looking fuh Doe Eye Omar. ::lol::

Bhai ,

~ Doe , a deer , a female deer ~~

Like U never look at Sound of Music ...... ::lol:: ::lol::

U so accustom to lokking for de Buck !  ::rofl::