Diwali Melas - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Diwali Melas (/thread-7477.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4

Diwali Melas - PORT MOURANT - 10-22-2012

[size=15px]Click for show dates in your area[/size][size=15px]

http://www.deepavali.net/usa.php[/size]

Re: Diwali Melas - SCA - 10-22-2012

Stinger...you is who pappa-pickney???

Re: Diwali Melas - PORT MOURANT - 10-22-2012

Policeman from Den Amstel

Re: Diwali Melas - SCA - 10-22-2012

[quote author=Stinger link=topic=72793.msg451424#msg451424 date=1350929438]
Policeman from Den Amstel
Policeman is you faada??? Allyuh lived in a white house on the wind-side?

Re: Diwali Melas - PORT MOURANT - 10-22-2012

I wasn't born there, me born a LaPenitence

Re: Diwali Melas - SCA - 10-22-2012

[quote author=Stinger link=topic=72793.msg451428#msg451428 date=1350929646]
I wasn't born there, me born a LaPenitence
Ok..ok...well good to see you here.

Mek sure you wear a thick armour of tolerance...you may need it.

Enjoy the ride...just watch out for the bumps. ::redcard::

Re: Diwali Melas - ketchim - 10-22-2012

Vb hubby should know a lotta Folks from there :

Fellowship ,Blankenburg and Haig !

Re: Diwali Melas - PORT MOURANT - 10-22-2012

Thank you SCA

Re: Diwali Melas - Captain - 10-22-2012

what is this socialism

Re: Diwali Melas - SCA - 10-22-2012

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=72793.msg451442#msg451442 date=1350930388]
what is this socialism
Nah is SCAism....