Navratri and Abstention !

ketchim · 10-18-2012, 11:30 AM · 2 people reading this discussion

is this the time when they hold jag? or yag? or whatever?

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=72583.msg450670#msg450670 date=1350581205]
Well its 3 nights apiece.

Laxmi...1st

Saraswatti...2nd

Durga ......3rd ...

On the 4th night - lash some halal poke.
::lol::

Bhai , pay attention :

3 nights Apiece = 9 nights !

and do NOT blaspheme de 3 Females  Confusedad:

And I know Ketch does lash he share of halal poke. ::lol::

[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=72583.msg450688#msg450688 date=1350581719]
And I know Ketch does lash he share of halal poke. ::lol::
[/quote]I dont think he realy much cares whether she is Halal or Haram

No man, he does lash the poke and tell heself it's "chicken". ::lol::

Bhai ,

y'all have some respeck on this thread ..

The Hindu gyal lass nite was teaching meh ....

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=72583.msg450677#msg450677 date=1350581343]
is this the time when they hold jag? or yag? or whatever?

The  'whatever ' reflected my Bad Habit  ::rofl::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=72583.msg450697#msg450697 date=1350582141]
Bhai ,

y'all have some respeck on this thread ..

The Hindu gyal lass nite was teaching meh ....

What's there to learn Bro?  Sounds like you're more interested in converting back! ::lol::

The Kamasutra is always a learning Tool ..... ::rofl::