Suspect arrested for Fed Reserve Bank attack plot

krishna · 10-18-2012, 01:51 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

from what I hear dem intelligence fellas like to target certain people..the children of coloured rich and upwardly mobile to derail.

the crotch bomber is the son of a banker in africa.  this fullah here is a student...upwardly mobile. read  what his father said of him.  that rings true.

FRAME..FITTED UP! :police: :police: :police: :police:

U need to attend a Jihadi 101 class  ::lol:: ::lol::

unfortunately ...dem dont serve donuts !

[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=72567.msg450698#msg450698 date=1350582183]
I'll bet you dollars to donuts it was a fellow fullah brother who tipped off the FBI pon him.  Just for a few dollars more. :yeti:

IF DEH TARGETED THE KID DEH DIN NEED NO TIP!

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=72567.msg450703#msg450703 date=1350582312]

IF DEH TARGETED THE KID DEH DIN NEED NO TIP!

Every single Muslim terrorists caught by the Yanks was assisted by their own fullah brothers.  Even Bin Laden was betrayed by a fellow fullah brother who collected the $25 Million and is now living the good life (minus 72 virgins of course) ::lol::

[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=72567.msg450698#msg450698 date=1350582183]
    .  Just for a few dollars more. :yeti:
[/quote] or a fist full of dollars :yeti:

with the good , the bad and the Ugly !  :police:

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=72567.msg450722#msg450722 date=1350583261]
with the good , the bad and the Ugly !  :police:

Was it you Bro?  Did you tip off the Feds for a few dollars more? ::lol::

[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=72567.msg450712#msg450712 date=1350582769]
Every single Muslim terrorists caught by the Yanks was assisted by their own fullah brothers.  Even Bin Laden was betrayed by a fellow fullah brother who collected the $25 Million and is now living the good life (minus 72 virgins of course) ::lol::

well that wasn't the real Bin Laden....

and anyway wat yu implying..that some people are natural born traitors of their own and some aren't?

interesting!

and they all originated from the continent

[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=72567.msg450737#msg450737 date=1350584245]
Was it you Bro?  Did you tip off the Feds for a few dollars more? ::lol::

bro , The feds reserves are Empty.

So is all the Gold from Fort Knox...

Real Jihadists know this !

See Mapoui suggestion  :wink: