from what I hear dem intelligence fellas like to target certain people..the children of coloured rich and upwardly mobile to derail.
the crotch bomber is the son of a banker in africa. this fullah here is a student...upwardly mobile. read what his father said of him. that rings true.
[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=72567.msg450698#msg450698 date=1350582183] I'll bet you dollars to donuts it was a fellow fullah brother who tipped off the FBI pon him. Just for a few dollars more. :yeti:
IF DEH TARGETED THE KID DEH DIN NEED NO TIP!
Every single Muslim terrorists caught by the Yanks was assisted by their own fullah brothers. Even Bin Laden was betrayed by a fellow fullah brother who collected the $25 Million and is now living the good life (minus 72 virgins of course) ::lol::
[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=72567.msg450698#msg450698 date=1350582183] . Just for a few dollars more. :yeti:
[/quote] or a fist full of dollars :yeti:
[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=72567.msg450712#msg450712 date=1350582769] Every single Muslim terrorists caught by the Yanks was assisted by their own fullah brothers. Even Bin Laden was betrayed by a fellow fullah brother who collected the $25 Million and is now living the good life (minus 72 virgins of course) ::lol::
well that wasn't the real Bin Laden....
and anyway wat yu implying..that some people are natural born traitors of their own and some aren't?
[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=72567.msg450737#msg450737 date=1350584245] Was it you Bro? Did you tip off the Feds for a few dollars more? ::lol::