it's ok Bro, you won the race! ::lol::
ass
it's ok Bro, you won the race! ::lol::
snopter you wan cray dude you know :grin:
[quote author=The Captain link=topic=72536.msg450432#msg450432 date=1350495815]
ketch ,,, kwami ,, maps,, and snoops need to get that fast
the last thing I worry about is population. I dont even worry or be concerned about it. I never saw a 200 year old human yet
and I never saw a human who wasnt subject to a death as easy as a fly swatted on a wall.
and I know for certain if we survive this stage THERE WILL COME A TIME WHEN WE WILL HAVE THE OPPOSITE PROBLEM...HOW TO KEEP EVEN REPLACEMENT LEVELS UP.
allyuh let dem fellas get tuh allyuh. deh go make allyuh go and kill allyuh self thinking allyuh doing something good
ketch ,,, kwami ,, maps,, and snoops need to get that fast
the last thing I worry about is population. I dont even worry or be concerned about it. I never saw a 200 year old human yet
and I never saw a human who wasnt subject to a death as easy as a fly swatted on a wall.
and I know for certain if we survive this stage THERE WILL COME A TIME WHEN WE WILL HAVE THE OPPOSITE PROBLEM...HOW TO KEEP EVEN REPLACEMENT LEVELS UP.
allyuh let dem fellas get tuh allyuh. deh go make allyuh go and kill allyuh self thinking allyuh doing something good
Maps, in a few years you can beat that record! :cheesy:
yu nah read it got hang it up
[quote author=The Captain link=topic=72536.msg450519#msg450519 date=1350504905]
phew! the more sucess yu have the more greek it gets.
translation anyone? :
: :
phew! the more sucess yu have the more greek it gets.
translation anyone? :