Ketchy, see if any of your fam on this link

Gully · 10-17-2012, 12:47 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Everyone !

Even Kulsum the 14 year old  Cool

Don't lie, yuh related to de Jumans for real?

Channa ...children were part of our Jamat and Queenstown !

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=72535.msg450328#msg450328 date=1350489058]
Everyone !

Even Kulsum the 14 year old  Cool

Look closely and you'll see that you're related to his excellency President Donald Ramotar. ::lol::

watchie,

You know de rice mill in Clonbrook ?

One of them was part of a likkel Jamat we had going here in Scarborough .

with Raymon Alli as the Imam ...

I cant recall his first name  :angry:

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=72535.msg450358#msg450358 date=1350490194]
One of them was part of a likkel Jamat we had going here in Scarborough .

with Raymon Alli as the Imam ...

I cant recall his first name  :angry:
[/quote]  There werent no Imam in Guyana , there were refered to as Majee

always knew a mosque as a Masjid , as well !

Hema , know Clonbroook ?

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=72535.msg450355#msg450355 date=1350489991]
watchie,

You know de rice mill in Clonbrook ?

yea i remembered it from small days, haven't been in that area since the late 70s