Ketchy, see if any of your fam on this link - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Ketchy, see if any of your fam on this link (/thread-7411.html) |
Ketchy, see if any of your fam on this link - Gully - 10-17-2012 [size=15px]http://www.dundeefamily.net/juman.htm[/size] [size=15px]We should start a Genealogy topic...[/size]. Re: Ketchy, see if any of your fam on this link - ketchim - 10-17-2012 Everyone ! Even Kulsum the 14 year old
Re: Ketchy, see if any of your fam on this link - Gully - 10-17-2012 Don't lie, yuh related to de Jumans for real? Re: Ketchy, see if any of your fam on this link - ketchim - 10-17-2012 Channa ...children were part of our Jamat and Queenstown ! Re: Ketchy, see if any of your fam on this link - Snoopster - 10-17-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=72535.msg450328#msg450328 date=1350489058] Everyone ! Even Kulsum the 14 year old [/quote] Look closely and you'll see that you're related to his excellency President Donald Ramotar. ::lol:: Re: Ketchy, see if any of your fam on this link - ketchim - 10-17-2012 watchie, You know de rice mill in Clonbrook ? Re: Ketchy, see if any of your fam on this link - ketchim - 10-17-2012 One of them was part of a likkel Jamat we had going here in Scarborough . with Raymon Alli as the Imam ... I cant recall his first name :angry: Re: Ketchy, see if any of your fam on this link - Kwami - 10-17-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=72535.msg450358#msg450358 date=1350490194] One of them was part of a likkel Jamat we had going here in Scarborough . with Raymon Alli as the Imam ... I cant recall his first name :angry: [/quote] There werent no Imam in Guyana , there were refered to as Majee Re: Ketchy, see if any of your fam on this link - ketchim - 10-17-2012 always knew a mosque as a Masjid , as well ! Hema , know Clonbroook ? Re: Ketchy, see if any of your fam on this link - Gully - 10-17-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=72535.msg450355#msg450355 date=1350489991] watchie, You know de rice mill in Clonbrook ? [/quote] yea i remembered it from small days, haven't been in that area since the late 70s |