::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
::rofl:: ::rofl::
::rofl::
but gy police doan even carry little shooters
they carry big stick
mystery bullet dem killing guyanese nig nogs
well I finally get a proper bead on Ramotar. he is a jackass and a retard.
wat he say..'it is not fuh he to tell the police how to do deh job!'
wat wud he have said were those killed Indos?
the man is racist and diplomatically unable. yu are PM of all the people. even if yuh dont like blac people you shud say for general consumption, and on the world stage the truth: that as PM the buck stops at your desk and social peace is your responsibility and your govern will get to the end of this and the restoration of balance and peace.
Ramotar sound in dat vid like any racist fool from the jim crow days in the american south.
total disappointment in the man. guyana not going anywhere but to hell with the people being elected there
wat he say..'it is not fuh he to tell the police how to do deh job!'
wat wud he have said were those killed Indos?
the man is racist and diplomatically unable. yu are PM of all the people. even if yuh dont like blac people you shud say for general consumption, and on the world stage the truth: that as PM the buck stops at your desk and social peace is your responsibility and your govern will get to the end of this and the restoration of balance and peace.
Ramotar sound in dat vid like any racist fool from the jim crow days in the american south.
total disappointment in the man. guyana not going anywhere but to hell with the people being elected there
one of the few times when i agree with you maps.
AND the Folks on this Board seh Guyana getting progressive ::redface:: ::redface::
with chants like , Long Live PPP :
so whatb did kamla seh about she police