In The Election I endorse.....

mapoui · 10-06-2012, 11:43 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

what kanada need is guy like mugabe or LFS

well we go get the great man son next time..so dem fellas you mention can wait

and in the meantime next 4...2016 we will get Sanjay Gupta as president :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:

you really tink he is the one

deh lining him up...keeping his face in front of the public.  he is a real good looker and he speaks well..is a doctor.

look out! Confusedhocked:

a doctor
more pharma in you rass

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=72064.msg447804#msg447804 date=1349638175]
a doctor
more pharma in you rass

pharma! in troo!  oh mi gord.  shiiite....I wast thinki'! Confusedhocked: Confusedhocked: Confusedhocked: Confusedhocked:

I did not know that Canadians had the right to vote in American elections.

that's because they want to be american

Yo!!!    allyuh!!  when everything a man does affect everybody in the wurl den everybody have a say if not a vote :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry:

Americans go about the world preaching democracy and they dont practice it in their own country,
AL  Gorehad 500,000 more votes than Bush but bush won.
Right now the Republican governors are creating laws to deny minorities the right to vote .
There  is an election being held in Venezuela  today and maybe the Americans can learn something  from them