Rep
[quote author=The Captain link=topic=72001.msg447325#msg447325 date=1349444633]
then I guess you really have a lot of time to waste
you could have went to the track win / loose couple $$$
pick up some chicks call ketch and kwami and have a great 14 mins
in 14 minutes? :grin:
I am superman! tenks for letting me know. :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:
look out wurl! here I come! is it a bird..is it....!!!!!
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=The Captain link=topic=72001.msg447329#msg447329 date=1349444778]
that it the gov is better at math the bam that's why he can throw #'s around and bam doan have his aids to help him
phew! thats a lil complex there skipper. ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
I will tackle it when I get back..I am going to look for live organic chicken up in farm country
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
I suppose by the time I get back my threads will be relegated to the 10 and 20 pages back in the archives
I dont believe anyone will pay attention to those threads. I wud have to post about the first lady's dress to get attention
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
Obambi has become one big pussy.
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
Maps, you sound worried....about Obama! :grin:
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=72001.msg447351#msg447351 date=1349446808]
Maps, you sound worried....about Obama! :grin:
how did yu figure that out....... ::eek:: ::eek:: ::eek:: ::eek::
interesting because I never intended any of that. and it cyar be subliminal because I doh feel no worry about all dat and all involved at all.
If some crazy let loose an RPG at the capitol hill and white house any day now wud I be sorry...imagine dat eh ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=The Captain link=topic=72001.msg447354#msg447354 date=1349447362]
yep you will be worried
about an obama win or lorse?
yu not serious! yu not listening to what I have been saying.
those who run the show does not care who wins. whoever wins we get an gangster america imposing its poisonous will on the world.
that is what concerns me.
if america blows to eff up rigjht now I would be a happy man