i know dis thread aint gonna reac 7 pages , but first lady looks awright here

Artemisback · 10-03-2012, 01:59 PM · 2 people reading this discussion

:cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:

she dont have to buy expensive things...

clothes ain't all dat expensive in guyana... and you good good clothes ovah deh

[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=71946.msg446637#msg446637 date=1349288116]
(as per the Islamic fashionistas )....

Wet T shirts are acceptable !  ::redface::

halloween  coming

Guyana still have Tailors and Seamstress ?

maybe DL likes her unique sense of dress??

we all have our own...don't we??

while the rest of us tekking the lady happiness and mekking it our distress  Confusedhocked:

YESSS.. YOU GAT SEAMSTREE ALL OVER AND THEY DOES MAKE GOOD things

you see all dem chirren uniforms is dem seamstress does mek dem

DL need to make an appointment wit one of them

[quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=71946.msg446648#msg446648 date=1349288628]
YESSS.. YOU GAT SEAMSTREE ALL OVER AND THEY DOES MAKE GOOD things

you see all dem chirren uniforms is dem seamstress does mek dem

gurl there is this awesome seamstress in our village
when i went to GY last year.....i took two huge shawls (they were way to big for me to wear as such) and i was going to get her to cut them and make them into smaller ones.

she said they would surprise me....and guess what?....she used them to sew the most beautiful shalwar/kemeez (just the top part, not the pants) for me.

i was shocked at her neat and clean sewing.

[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=71946.msg446647#msg446647 date=1349288604]
maybe DL likes her unique sense of dress??

we all have our own...don't we??

while the rest of us tekking the lady happiness and mekking it our distress  Confusedhocked:

lol...  she loooked nicer when they were cam-pagining... what' wen wrong..

I will be seeing she famo (and my famo too) on the Oct 20th w/e

i will ask them for a straight answer  ::lol::

deh man will put two slaps on me and ask me if that's all i am worried about when GY has so many other problems!!!!  ::rofl::