Miss Bum Bum' Pageant

Captain · 10-02-2012, 02:29 PM · 2 people reading this discussion

[color=rgb(17, 17, 17)][size=32px]Miss Bum Bum' Pageant Seeks Brazil's Best Butt (PHOTOS)

[/color][color=rgb(51, 51, 51)][/size][size=15px]Crack addicts, get excited.[/size][/color][color=rgb(17, 17, 17)]
[/size][size=32px]
[/color][color=rgb(51, 51, 51)][/size][size=15px]Brazil is gearing up for the "Miss Bum Bum" pageant, a nationwide contest to find the best butt in the country.[/size][/color][color=rgb(51, 51, 51)][/size][size=15px]The nation's cutest derriere will be [/color][color=rgb(237, 125, 0)]chosen out of 27 competitors[/color][color=rgb(51, 51, 51)], one from each of Brazil's Federative Units. [/color][color=rgb(237, 125, 0)]Online voting[/color][color=rgb(51, 51, 51)] will determine 15 finalists, who will travel to São Paulo in November for the "grand finale."[/size][/color][color=rgb(51, 51, 51)][/size][size=15px]"[Brazilians] definitely have a thing with butts," said Brazilian Graciela Murano,[/color][color=rgb(237, 125, 0)]writer and editor for Oddee[/color][color=rgb(51, 51, 51)], noting that "bumbum" is the word most commonly used in Brazil to refer to someone's rear end.pau[/size][/color][color=rgb(51, 51, 51)][/size][size=15px]In her country, the 30-year-old says, most people know about the competition, but like to pretend that they're not interested.[/size][/color][color=rgb(51, 51, 51)][/size][size=15px]In reality, though, "Every woman has read about it and won't admit it," she said, "and every man's dream is to be a part of the judging team."[/size][/color]

well wen dat is.  i have been planning a vacation.......,
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

Damnnn....would love to be a Judge  Cool

with the nig nog influence braz bums can be sparking :tongue: :tongue: :tongue: :tongue:

Man ...I would like a contest for :

Best Brazilian  Waxed Pussy !

daaamnnnn ....and to be a Judge ...

I mite guh Blind    ::rofl::

:grin:

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=71905.msg446134#msg446134 date=1349200229]
:grin:

Oye,

Reds looking fuh U in de Shout bax !

judging will take up too much of my time....i want to be free to mingle :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:

judges get to sample the talent

Smelly Finger contest !  ::redcard::