I feel like eating

Nargis · 09-28-2012, 10:31 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

roti with fry aloo and saltfish with tomatos and plenty wiri wiri peppa

niceeeeee ...

Can I man eat after you done ?  ::lol::

why you want to wait till Iman done to eat?

Because you woke up with that Fetish  ::redcard::

I woke up with cricket !

Fetish? i just woke up hungry

i came into work and this guy smelled like roti...thats where it came from

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=71733.msg444924#msg444924 date=1348839507]
why you want to wait till Iman done to eat?

I was about to say is wat he want to eat..but then he start talk cricket....... Huh

Ask dat Chap where he buy that After shave  :wink:

::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

oh Jesus christ! ah man in roti aftershave..sparking  hunger fuh specific food.  it reads like a conspiracy.  like people conditioned and to trigger the conditioning the send in an after shave..not a specific word or noise but a smell

sweet.  my day is made ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

OMG Nargis....i haven't had that in a longgggg time!

i don't cook too much aloo due to Hubby's diabetes

but i think i am going to make some of that this w/e.....with hot oil roti!!

[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=71733.msg444950#msg444950 date=1348841296]
OMG Nargis....i haven't had that in a longgggg time!

i don't cook too much aloo due to Hubby's diabetes

but i think i am going to make some of that this w/e.....with hot oil roti!!

mycousins are still here from St Maartins - they are coming over tomorrow and i know my mom will make something similar