Ketchim....sign up bannaz - $65Million at Stake!

Nargis · 09-27-2012, 03:47 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

After Gigi Chao’s father advertised a $65 million reward for any man who could woo her away from her lesbian partner Sean Eav, we wouldn’t blame her for being furious. However, in addition to being a gorgeous heiress, she’s apparently one of the most patient daughters on the planet. Although her inbox is swamped with messages from eager suitors, Chao only sees the good in her father's intentions: “At first I was entertained by it, and then that entertainment turned into the realization and conviction that I am a really lucky girl to have such a loving daddy.” But despite being “very touched and very moved” by her dad’s concern, she said she has no plans to leave Eav: “I’m very happy when I’m with her.” [Source]

~ Chinee brush mek a hard , hard wood ~

~ mek she feel velly , velly Good ~

does chinee brush work?

huh ?

Since b4 Indo indentureds.

Chinese bring it to Guyana !  ::lol:: ::lol::

Preparation based upon natural chinese herbs for men.

To use the product, fix the cotton stem in the plug.

Two hours B4 the Deed :wink: apply a light layer of the product with the cotton stem

[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=71704.msg444821#msg444821 date=1348772405]

for 65Mil....after the wedding....you will change into a gurl if that's what she wants!!!  ::rofl::

::lol:: ::lol:: ::lol::