Continental Poll! Harper Among Least Popular of American Presidents/PM's

mapoui · 09-25-2012, 10:07 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

and to think u guys faulting Bam

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=71628.msg444471#msg444471 date=1348663394]
and to think u guys faulting Bam

not much in UN-POPULARITY between the 2 :Rolleyes: :Rolleyes: :Rolleyes:

Viva El Presidente Hugo! ::lol::

I wonder if we can unload Harper pon our Merican friends?

Excellent suggestion , Snoopster  Cool

To quote Googs , he can be their Negotiator :

for a 51st state  :Rolleyes:

Harpie will fit right into in the good ole U. S. and A.  He is after all a fat, war mongering conservative redneck. ::lol:: 

you want a liberal you can have bama

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=71628.msg444511#msg444511 date=1348671397]
you want a liberal you can have bama

Deal!!  You get our fat redneck slob and we get commie Obambi! ::lol::

[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=71628.msg444510#msg444510 date=1348671272]
Harpie will fit right into in the good ole U. S. and A.  He is after all a fat, war mongering conservative redneck. ::lol::

he will find a nice house in Texas..next to George Bush Cool

[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=71628.msg444514#msg444514 date=1348671519]
Deal!!  You get our fat redneck slob and we get commie Obambi! ::lol::

by commie yu mean Stalinist..eh? ::eek::
Confusedhocked: Confusedhocked: Confusedhocked: