SCA....

SCA · 09-25-2012, 04:57 PM

And here I thought this thread was about your imminent resignation from the board only to re-appear 2 days later. ::lol::

I thought that , too  ::lol::

[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=71625.msg444360#msg444360 date=1348603189]
And here I thought this thread was about your imminent resignation from the board only to re-appear 2 days later. ::lol::
Dude you think I have to grovel for attention????

Oh wait, nah meh gwan...nah...wait, me soon come...nah wait just wait...arrite me saty...dude I am me, don't give a rats azz about anyone or anything once I enjoy myself...

BTW...you don't listen to this music I take it.

[quote author=SCA link=topic=71625.msg444363#msg444363 date=1348603358]

Opening a thread with your name as de Topic  :Rolleyes: :Rolleyes:

[quote author=SCA link=topic=71625.msg444363#msg444363 date=1348603358]

Oh wait, nah meh gwan...nah...wait, me soon come...nah wait just wait...arrite me saty...dude I am me, don't give a rats azz about anyone or anything once I enjoy myself...

BTW...you don't listen to this music I take it.

LOLz - rass man, you and Ketch have a lot more in common than you realize. ::lol::  

And no, I don't listen to that type of music, though I have nothing against it.

[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=71625.msg444369#msg444369 date=1348603561]
you and Ketch have a lot more in common than you realize. ::lol:: 

.............wwwwwaaahhhhhh  ::rofl:: ::rofl::

[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=71625.msg444369#msg444369 date=1348603561]
LOLz - rass man, you and Ketch have a lot more in common than you realize. ::lol::

And no, I don't listen to that type of music, though I have nothing against it.

Please bro...don't spoil this nice nice song...lewwe keep it sanitized. Thanks man.

I can't even open a peaceful, reflective and contemplative thread with SCA...I love me, narcissistic...you bet!!

And it is times like this that I sit in quiet contemplation and thank all those who have contributed to my life, in good ways or bad, so that I can be who I am, after all I am me.

Thank you!!!