SCA.... - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Political Opinions, Commentaries on Current Issues (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: SCA.... (/thread-7181.html) |
SCA.... - SCA - 09-25-2012 Re: SCA.... - Snoopster - 09-25-2012 And here I thought this thread was about your imminent resignation from the board only to re-appear 2 days later. ::lol:: Re: SCA.... - ketchim - 09-25-2012 I thought that , too ::lol:: Re: SCA.... - SCA - 09-25-2012 [quote author=Snoopster link=topic=71625.msg444360#msg444360 date=1348603189] And here I thought this thread was about your imminent resignation from the board only to re-appear 2 days later. ::lol:: [/quote] Dude you think I have to grovel for attention???? Oh wait, nah meh gwan...nah...wait, me soon come...nah wait just wait...arrite me saty...dude I am me, don't give a rats azz about anyone or anything once I enjoy myself... BTW...you don't listen to this music I take it. Re: SCA.... - ketchim - 09-25-2012 [quote author=SCA link=topic=71625.msg444363#msg444363 date=1348603358] Dude you think I have to grovel for attention???? [/quote] Opening a thread with your name as de Topic : : : :
Re: SCA.... - Snoopster - 09-25-2012 [quote author=SCA link=topic=71625.msg444363#msg444363 date=1348603358] Dude you think I have to grovel for attention???? Oh wait, nah meh gwan...nah...wait, me soon come...nah wait just wait...arrite me saty...dude I am me, don't give a rats azz about anyone or anything once I enjoy myself... BTW...you don't listen to this music I take it. [/quote] LOLz - rass man, you and Ketch have a lot more in common than you realize. ::lol:: And no, I don't listen to that type of music, though I have nothing against it. Re: SCA.... - ketchim - 09-25-2012 [quote author=Snoopster link=topic=71625.msg444369#msg444369 date=1348603561] you and Ketch have a lot more in common than you realize. ::lol:: [/quote] .............wwwwwaaahhhhhh ::rofl:: ::rofl:: Re: SCA.... - SCA - 09-25-2012 [quote author=Snoopster link=topic=71625.msg444369#msg444369 date=1348603561] LOLz - rass man, you and Ketch have a lot more in common than you realize. ::lol:: And no, I don't listen to that type of music, though I have nothing against it. [/quote] Please bro...don't spoil this nice nice song...lewwe keep it sanitized. Thanks man. Re: SCA.... - SCA - 09-25-2012 I can't even open a peaceful, reflective and contemplative thread with SCA...I love me, narcissistic...you bet!! Re: SCA.... - SCA - 09-25-2012 And it is times like this that I sit in quiet contemplation and thank all those who have contributed to my life, in good ways or bad, so that I can be who I am, after all I am me. Thank you!!! |