[quote author=ketchim link=topic=71620.msg444303#msg444303 date=1348600758]
My kids wukk at Harveys and McDonalds ::lol::
my daughter refused to work at any fast food place and to this day she does not eat fast food and neither does her kids (except for pizza)
Those Gigs made them Hate fast foods :wink:
[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=71620.msg444275#msg444275 date=1348598550]
no but inshallah i will purchase a home in the next 2 years
So.......2 moh years in Brampton :lipsrsealed:
my dad was dead set against me working when i was in my teens
i got a job as a cashier at Valley View Farms and i quit after 2 months
then i didnt start working in the real world until i graduated and started uni.
No Kidding :
Yuh dad waann 2 lash ! ::lol:: ::lol::
no seriously - the only reason i was allowed to work at the tuxedo store was because my boss was gay. and no taking advantage would have occurred.
if he could, my dad would have locked me a room to keep me from working.
it was a big fight in my house - my mom was on my side :grin:
Wow !
Dem west demerara people crazy ::lol:: ::lol::
hes a fullah - dem rass crazy yeh
You Dad knows VB hubby from Tuschen ? ::lol::