Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=71575.msg443896#msg443896 date=1348514339]
58 % of Amricans do not have above a High school attendance.
This is obvious from the posters here ..hehehehe :kiss: :kiss:
you are correct. I did not attend high school.....in America. :laugh:
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
58 % of Amricans do not have above a High school attendance.
This is obvious from the posters here ..hehehehe [img alt=:kiss:]http://www.westindiesforum.com/Smileys/default/kiss.gif[/img] [img alt=:kiss:]http://www.westindiesforum.com/Smileys/default/kiss.gif[/img]
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=71575.msg443900#msg443900 date=1348514422]
you are correct. I did not attend high school.....in America. :laugh:
we all know about yuh bobbice primary school :tongue:
CA
Captain
Selector
Joined Jul 2008
Posts 11,081
and the 49% of kanadians are here also
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
hahahahaha, you guys are too much .....
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
we ....mes your statement takes the cake ! ::redcard::
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
[quote author=Meseret link=topic=71458.msg443860#msg443860 date=1348511744]
Those folks living in Canada live vicariously thru Americans.
hahahahaha.....wwwwaaahhhh ........... ::rofl:: ::rofl::
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
Ketch, u see magic dey!!!!
I responded to your post even before you posted it!! ::rofl:: ::rofl::
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=71575.msg443909#msg443909 date=1348514697]
hahahahaha.....wwwwaaahhhh ........... ::rofl:: ::rofl::
you don't???????
then why the daily obsession with America and Americans (i'm Guyanese by the way. born, bred and educated in dear land of Guyana [and Venezuela for a bit])