I remember starting a thread about religious whores and some of the people them thought that I was talking about them.... ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: It was like, "damn, how dare he calle me a religous whore?" when in actuality I was calling out the sick religionists who are the leaders of their faith. I don't have time to call out each and everyone of them toehrwise my days will be one monotonous, banal endeavor. Shalom.
In a moment of sanity and it wont last too long . The caste system is evil and outrageus, that exploits the vunerable , equally the Wahabis and salafists only kills other muslims, just because of a different belief system .
This is also despicable and I done wid this thread and similar ones
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=71471.msg443348#msg443348 date=1348257487]
truse me ....they see you as looking for relevance ::lol:: ::lol::
Do you think I care who sees me as what...after all I am me! I am inimitable....undeniable.
Now if they are also hypocritical perverts, then all the merrier...I call a spade a spade. But then the religionists have to have something to belly-ache about. They don't impress me, in fact quite the contrary, I it is depressing to see the dept of human depravity of the co-religionists you speak of.
They can run, but they can never hide, for ugliness is hiding is still ugly! ::rofl:: ::redcard::
Shalom.
Come on Kwami...you need to come and let me handle you and your fellow religionist on the otherside of the aisle with a shot of sobriety.
[quote author=SCA link=topic=71471.msg443352#msg443352 date=1348257882]
Do you think I care who sees me as what...after all I am me! I am inimitable....undeniable.
Now if they are also hypocritical perverts, then all the merrier...I call a spade a spade. But then the religionists have to have something to belly-ache about. They don't impress me, in fact quite the contrary, I it is depressing to see the dept of human depravity of the co-religionists you speak of.
They can run, but they can never hide, for ugliness is hiding is still ugly! ::rofl:: ::redcard::
Shalom.
Come on Kwami...you need to come and let me handle you and your fellow religionist on the otherside of the aisle with a shot of sobriety.
[/quote] Do you honestly believe that the stuff that I post here are my true beliefs? ::rofl::
[quote author=Kwami link=topic=71471.msg443355#msg443355 date=1348258230]
Do you honestly believe that the stuff that I post here are my true beliefs? ::rofl::
[quote author=mapoui link=topic=71471.msg443356#msg443356 date=1348258250]
I love the Japanese! do they even go to church?
I once heard of Shinto with regard to them?
they are the rudest, sexiest people in the world. deh appear to be un-affected by any religious convictions at all :cheesy:
they are so cool miley: miley: miley:
Precisely...no harnessing of false beliefs, no hypocricy, no senseless hating. Shalom.
aren't all these people here yuh personal fren'..who yu grew up with?
deh must know yuh well enuff arready [/size]
[/quote] lighten up Maps , you sound bitter, hardly any one here knows me personally and sometimes my true beliefs does comes out .
I would have thought that you of all people would have known some of them.