when it comes to Titty dialect, look fuh Y in a few funny places..like Gyul, gyarse etc..girl and gas :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:
and hear nuh! the dialects of other islands/territories ring truly sweet to Trinny ears too allyuh know..especially antiguan and vincy.
and Guyanese too. skunt is a particularly sweet and efficient variation :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:
[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=71295.msg442341#msg442341 date=1347980754]
what the eff is wrong with you?
Why you getting yuh knickers inna twist ?
[quote author=mapoui link=topic=71295.msg442333#msg442333 date=1347978797]
I have to admit! I have a small health problem!
deh tell me its low blood sugar or hypoglycemia but the response I must make does not work more than half of the time.
I am not sure they are ringht but can work out so far no response that works consisntely.
there are times when I cannot be focused, when what I think I am doing isnt in fact happening even if I think I am doing it. I think I am making connections in my mind but they dont make and I cannot reproduce them properly although I am aware of what I want to do.
really strange!
so I can in fact be a somewhat off, or doing downright nonsense when I am thinking and trying to do what i want to do.
the most accurate identification I can find for it is 'hypoglycemic unawareness' its a real nuisance but real all the same.
so please doh beat mih up when I make mistakes. I always come back later and correct them..if given a chance to..before I get whack! :grin: :grin: :grin: :grin:
when it comes to Titty dialect look fuh Y in a few funny places..like Gyul, gyarse..girl and gas :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:
see....i know exactly what you are talking about (see my hilited above).....since it happens to my hubby every so often when his sugar level goes too low - he actually gets confused and disoriented.
By the grace of God it has only happened to him at home
a glass of orange juice or a can of pop usually bring his sugar levels up very quickly.
Be very careful as 'hypoglycemia' can be very serious