Mapoui Is Closet Nutten!

mapoui · 09-17-2012, 08:40 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

when it comes to Titty dialect, look fuh Y in a few funny places..like Gyul, gyarse etc..girl and gas :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:
and hear nuh!  the dialects of other islands/territories ring truly sweet to Trinny ears too allyuh know..especially antiguan and vincy.

and Guyanese too.  skunt is a particularly sweet and efficient variation :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:

r ?

Corner ... 2 r !

pronounced :

konah ...........no r !  ........... ::lol:: ::lol::

what the eff is wrong with you?

no one hates you. if you are going to write novel upon novel and retort back at other posters, you will get the same right back.

whats with all this "he she hate me" therefore i will cease write bullshit?

just write you story be happy!

:Rolleyes: :Rolleyes:

ok ok ok.  doh kill mih here Confusedmiley: Confusedmiley: Confusedmiley:

phew! Confusedhocked: Confusedhocked: Confusedhocked:

I am cool :grin: :grin: :grin:

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=71295.msg442341#msg442341 date=1347980754]
what the eff is wrong with you? 
Why you getting yuh knickers inna twist ?

Chillax ...

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=71295.msg442333#msg442333 date=1347978797]
I have to admit!  I have a small health problem!
deh tell me its low blood sugar or hypoglycemia but the response I must make does not work more than half of the time. 

I am not sure they are ringht but can work out so far no response that works consisntely.

there are times when I cannot be focused, when what I think I am doing isnt in fact happening even if I think I am doing it.  I think I am making connections in my mind but they dont make and I cannot reproduce them properly although I am aware of what I want to do.

really strange!

so I can in fact be a somewhat off, or doing downright nonsense when I am thinking and trying to do what i want to do.

the most accurate identification I can find for it is 'hypoglycemic unawareness'  its a real nuisance but real all the same.

so please doh beat mih up when I make mistakes.  I always come back later and correct them..if given a chance to..before I get whack! :grin: :grin: :grin: :grin:

when it comes to Titty dialect look fuh Y in a few funny places..like Gyul, gyarse..girl and gas :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:

see....i know exactly what you are talking about (see my hilited above).....since it happens to my hubby every so often when his sugar level goes too low - he actually gets confused and disoriented. 

By the grace of God it has only happened to him at home

a glass of orange juice or a can of pop usually bring his sugar levels up very quickly.

Be very careful as 'hypoglycemia' can be very serious

[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=71295.msg442331#msg442331 date=1347978456]
yep.....with good geera!!  :wink:

maybe we shouldn't mess up Maps thread with nonsense

are yu serious Confusedhocked:  no nonses allyuh adding.  the food allyuh talking about is nevah nonsense.  I doh see no nonsense added here :grin: :grin:

Mapoui ,

Just cut to the chase and PM Bell yuh address ..

and enjoy de Chicken Curry !

let de man go

he speaks juss like t he fullah

all

how come me get leff out fram dhall puri