Ketch listen and learn about the muslim condition

Kwami · 09-17-2012, 06:56 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

You are now exposing yuh extremist panties:

What was the Bridge to Sri Lanka built with :

who designed it ?

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=71327.msg442474#msg442474 date=1347990087]
Ketchem wahts to come home as well but first he wants me to explain about the Lanka bridge :grin:

kwami around to Explain :

OR he gonn RUN like a thief in de night ??

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=71327.msg442499#msg442499 date=1347991029]
In  abhramic religions , it is forbidden for jews to marry gentiles and muslims to marry infidels

kwami ...you appear to know a lotta Distortions  ::rofl::

OK Ketchem ,I will tell you who built the Lanka brige , it was built by Nabi and sons construction from Port mourant Berbice

No way ...no Bridge was ever built !

Was banerjee Pack of Donkeys :

fetch Ram across de River    ::lol:: ::lol::

Ketch, you ok bro?  you can come home...its ok!  we will welcome you back home!  Cool

Now on to the Indus Valley:

who dig dem Trench ..

no side bars .

Direct answers ONLY !  :wink:

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=71292.msg442509#msg442509 date=1347992007]
OK Ketchem ,I will tell you who built the Lanka brige , it was built by Nabi and sons construction from Port mourant Berbice

you sure?

I thought it was Mustafa Ali from Albion!  :undecided:

[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=71292.msg442537#msg442537 date=1347994515]

you sure?

I thought it was Mustafa Ali from Albion!  :undecided:
[/quote] IT could also have been built by Abdul Haq :grin:  and sons from hogsty

Was Sita really rescued :

OR did Ravan voluntarily surrender ??