vb

krishna · 09-17-2012, 12:19 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Cool ....roll over , Beethoven !

Chair , here's your Ton !
                                        ::four::

:bravo: imran will treat her good

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=71273.msg442372#msg442372 date=1347983391]
the guy probbaly can mek nice nice picnee like u

Twins too!! ::rofl:: ::rofl::

Fullah like to have 2 sweet outta one joint !

Laddie is a prime example !  ::lol::

ok ok he is a canadian citizen!

that makes a difference!

just be careful that when time to get married he wants to do a legal marriage also.

Artie.....dis bai could be related to any of the Fullahs on this board  Confusedhocked:

and if his famo are strict Muslims....you will have to convert  Confusedhocked:  ::rofl::

as much as I am joking.....this is still 'food for though' on my 2nd point.

just saw a strong love match broke up cause the gurl was Christian Latino and the bai Hindu.
his parents insisted on the whole Hindu shebang....she could not handle it and walked away  Confusedad:
broke the bai's heart  Confusedad:
now he says that he will never ever get married  Confusedad:

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=71273.msg442394#msg442394 date=1347984273]
Fullah like to have 2 sweet outta one joint !

Laddie is a prime example !  ::lol::

...a smart fulla!! ::rofl::