who he picking for world cup
~Happy Birthday Kyla~
The GranKids :blank:
[quote author=mapoui link=topic=71204.msg441938#msg441938 date=1347894514]
di'ze only talk. in 2 weeks he fed up of the kids..no matter how sweet deh are amd lookin' fuh action.
he wud be better advised to have a back-up plan to occupy himself. like posting on this website!
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
::rofl:: ::rofl::
If after 8 years he's not fed up, the possibility of that happening is almost nil. I think he's intermittently on the cricket site on another forum but his source of enjoyment is jazz music!
di'ze only talk. in 2 weeks he fed up of the kids..no matter how sweet deh are amd lookin' fuh action.
he wud be better advised to have a back-up plan to occupy himself. like posting on this website!
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
::rofl:: ::rofl::
If after 8 years he's not fed up, the possibility of that happening is almost nil. I think he's intermittently on the cricket site on another forum but his source of enjoyment is jazz music!
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=71204.msg441940#msg441940 date=1347894558]
Lookit here...Leff he fuh grandchild care :
holding hands is my forte !
::rofl:: but your forte never materialized!!
Lookit here...Leff he fuh grandchild care :
holding hands is my forte !
::rofl:: but your forte never materialized!!
jazz! thats great. maybe we can swap likes at some point :cheesy:
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=71204.msg441953#msg441953 date=1347895122]
::rofl:: ::rofl:: Classic!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Krishna, give him a call - he can spend hours talking cricket!!
::rofl:: ::rofl:: Classic!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Krishna, give him a call - he can spend hours talking cricket!!
gt jazz vs penal jazz
[quote author=mapoui link=topic=71204.msg441960#msg441960 date=1347895425]
yea indeed - btw - are you a trini?
[quote author=Kyla link=topic=71204.msg441966#msg441966 date=1347895634]
yes...fuh the first 23 years of my life