A Prophet As A Womaniser
WomenRape and incest are illegal but were neither frequently reported nor successfully prosecuted.
nice contributions ketchim. do my comments make even the slightest sense to you? ::eek::
kwami come...drop he noise and run away. he have nutten more to say!
man in a dream world. he doh know real human behaviour at all. dat appears too hard fuh him to deal with :lipsrsealed:
the mystical dreams he have in his head seems to be all he needs. only wen those get disturbed he explode den run away
man in a dream world. he doh know real human behaviour at all. dat appears too hard fuh him to deal with :lipsrsealed:
the mystical dreams he have in his head seems to be all he needs. only wen those get disturbed he explode den run away
kwami is sooo Cliche :
he drops some antiquated one liners :
not realising it is soooooo old ...
He is now in direct competition for the the Title :
Dump a Lump ... ::lol::
he drops some antiquated one liners :
not realising it is soooooo old ...
He is now in direct competition for the the Title :
Dump a Lump ... ::lol::
[quote author=mapoui link=topic=71162.msg441904#msg441904 date=1347892308]
the mystical dreams he have seems to be all he needs.
see his last post on the Science thread :
Chap lives in a mystical , fantasy dream world ::lol::
the mystical dreams he have seems to be all he needs.
see his last post on the Science thread :
Chap lives in a mystical , fantasy dream world ::lol::
lemmih go see ::eek::
Quote:Easy, the circumcision of muslim males has a direct effect on the brain
A child has this pent up rage for his genital mutilation and is easily triggered by a percieved injustice . After all the brain and the penis has a symbiotic relationship , some think with either.
This is my hypothesis regarding the trigger mechanisin for muslims to explode in rage and to think that that I never recieved no research grant to arrive at this brilliant conclusion
I like dat one! :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:
Kwami was on a roll on dat thread ehl..having great fun.
he can pull people leg wen he wants to!
I doh think he was being serious! dont yu think....?
kwami is a typical Banarjee on the Pandit thread ::redcard::
he fails to account for the foreskin !
foreskin is important. Africans used to be big on losing theirs. the Jews picked it from egypt but I wud like to know how?
maybe deh imposed it on themselves..a plagiarised imposition :angry: :angry: god fuh dem impse and dem :
: :
I am big on foreskin too...keeping mine :grin: :grin: :grin:
I cant imagine myself without it!
hocked:
hocked:
:cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:
maybe deh imposed it on themselves..a plagiarised imposition :angry: :angry: god fuh dem impse and dem :
: I am big on foreskin too...keeping mine :grin: :grin: :grin:
I cant imagine myself without it!
hocked:
hocked: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: