GMO Geddon!

mapoui · 09-13-2012, 03:58 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

http://fromthetrenchesworldreport.com/gm...isk/21910/

Sott.net  Biologist Arpad Pusztai had more than 300 articles and 12 books to his credit and was the world’s top expert in his field. But when he accidentally discovered that genetically modified (GM) foods are dangerous, he became the biotech industry’s bad-boy poster child, setting an example for other scientists thinking about blowing the whistle.

Gm modified crops are safe  for humans to eat. Technology and human progression goes hand in hand.
The divine hand of the creator Bramha, embed in the human genetic code  the tools to be used in the future when the population explodes for food production and for those that decry the progress that is made in genetic foods ,I say relax  GM foods are safe,

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=71129.msg443528#msg443528 date=1348340495]
Gm modified crops are safe  for humans to eat. Technology and human progression goes hand in hand.
The divine hand of the creator Bramha, embed in the human genetic code  the tools to be used in the future when the population explodes for food production and for those that decry the progress that is made in genetic foods ,I say relax  GM foods are safe,

::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

yu almost had me fuh ah minute there

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=71129.msg443502#msg443502 date=1348331689]

[/quote All that I see here is top sirloin , roast beef , top butts , fillet mingnion , new york cut sirloin steak ,  beef shank , beef brisket etc, the sky aint fallin ::rofl:: [/quote]

http://blog.alexanderhiggins.com/2012/09...ps-191781/

[size=12px]Prop 37 Can Label Monsanto Out of Existence[/size]
[size=12px]And now, the Proposition to label all GMOs in the state of California is showing massive success.[/size]
[size=12px]If Prop 37 passes, it won’t just affect California. It is very likely that other states will not just take note, but adopt similar legislation.[/size]
[size=12px]Through this legal mechanism, we can essential label Monsanto out of existence. This is possible when considering that the average consumer is actually opposed to GMOs and heavily in favor of proper labeling.[/size]

http://www.blacklistednews.com/GMO_Techn...8/Y/M.html

Source: [color=rgb(0, 0, 0)]Elizabeth Renter, Natural Society[/color]

What if the pesticides and herbicides being sprayed on your food was causing your sperm to die? What if GMO crops had the same effect? What would it mean for humanity if this “modern food marvel” (as Monsanto would like you to think) was actually making men infertile, and eventually wipe us out? Sounds pretty end-of-times-ish, but it’s happening right now. Well, studies indicate that factors like glyphosate toxicity and GMO technologies could be playing a significant role in the growing number of men who struggle with fertility.