Job Preferences

Nargis · 09-13-2012, 02:38 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

not what ....who !!

must ask him IF i did not jack him up :

and threaten a couple Cuffs :

IF he did NOT even look at you  Cool

work in the office

at home no one whistles at you , ask you out , flirt with the guys

driving while texting, talking on the phone pulled over by the cops and make a pass at him

bannaz i always ketchin luck to work in an office with plenty woman.

*long kiss teeth*

dammmnnn...:

these females here love to fight :

Last meeting I told them to stop de CatFighting !

they snoop and rat on each other ..

I told this trailer trash one ...I dont wanna hear  ::lol:: ::lol::

Not a Single Male ever came to me and complained about a Colleague :

long lunch hour .

OR arriving after 9 ...

OR leaving early !

thats it!

men are better to work with than women i swear!!!

women are so bloody catty and always in each other business. men are just normal and cool about things.

i love that

thats why working with the chai wallah was so good - he just let me do whatever i wanted - it was great

I told 2 of British heritage that the females from :

3rd world background has more Class than them.

That hurt .....I notice a chillax in dem 2... Cool

Check out the sweet bhai mekking a move on the chinee gyal  ::lol:: ::lol::

[Image: water-cooler1.jpg]

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=71126.msg441038#msg441038 date=1347557892]
what would you prefer?

to work from home or to work in an office?

home.

you can be sometime working from your bed.

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=71126.msg441051#msg441051 date=1347558816]
yeah but the downside is you can get really lazy

seclude yourself from the outside world

start to become.... 'a home body' lol

not really, you can work at your own page and take more breaks from home.

get as much fresh air...