Lunch

Artemisback · 09-12-2012, 02:00 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=71075.msg443044#msg443044 date=1348163771]
yeah, can't discredit vb man for doing the work.

I LOVE A CHEF.

wellllll....i won't quite call him a chef.......but he always help out in the kitchen

he does most of the bbq though (as long as i prepare the stuff and tell him what to do)....so roasting the bigans was right up his chef limit ::lol::

and lucky for me......he will eat anything i put infront of him and never complain if it doesn't taste good.

I can't imagine anyone cooking three times a day Confusedhocked:

even when i didn't work.....i only cooked once a day....but everyday.....but then my kids were little and i wanted to do that for them.
as a working (and older :wink: ) woman.....i just can't do that any more....too tired when i get home.

how many peeps in that house that you mom need to cook so often?

GYAL vb is you mek i change my views on fullah an you see i even i get hook on them good fullah cooks.  :kiss:

yeah , is only one brother live with she. everyone else moved out living on their own .
she cooking foh sheself and dat bai. so altogether is two ah dem.  Angel

three times a day, and she wakes up like 5am.  :undecided: :embarrassed: Huh ::eek::

oh boy dat hubby need to get out

Does he belay roti vb

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=71075.msg443081#msg443081 date=1348170426]
Does he belay roti vb

nah....but he does chunkay dhall  ::lol::

~~ mamee balay roti ~~
~~ and daddee chunkay dhall ~~

Lawwdd u pick him out like a needle in a haystack

stew fish and rice

had some chicken chowmein

big colouful salad with dutch-head cheese!!

now.....a colourful fruit salad!!!
(atulfo mangoes are the bestest!!) Smile

dhall puri and lamb curry