dang ....what to Eat ...oh boy !

darn...my vinegar salad dressing just spatter up in my eye  Confusedhocked:

did you go get the coconut choka Ketch?

nope :

But I man going fuh some Provision.

hope i dont need a siesta after ... Cool

i m on my last batch of coconut choka

you ate it every day Hema? Confusedmiley:

yesterday my hubby went out and bought 8 bigan....dem deh pon sale now  ::lol:: ....he stuffed them with garlic, roasted them on the bbq, scooped them out and had them in a bowl ready for me to do the finishing touches and put in meal-sized packages and put in the freezer.  will be awesome in the middle of winter  Cool

gyal, me ain't like freeze food.

that's why I eating out the coconut chocka so i can taste teh real thing.

my mom cooks like 3 times a day.

tea ,breakfuss and dinnah. :cheesy:

[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=71075.msg443040#msg443040 date=1348163366]
you ate it every day Hema? Confusedmiley:

yesterday my hubby went out and bought 8 bigan....dem deh pon sale now  ::lol:: ....he stuffed them with garlic, roasted them on the bbq, scooped them out and had them in a bowl ready for me to do the finishing touches and put in meal-sized packages and put in the freezer.  will be awesome in the middle of winter  Cool

that man is a keeper

yeah, can't discredit vb man for doing the work.

I LOVE A CHEF.

[quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=71075.msg443044#msg443044 date=1348163771]
yeah, can't discredit vb man for doing the work.

I LOVE A CHEF.

date one