Heres This..Not Sick! The World..How Good it Can Be! The Direction...... - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Heres This..Not Sick! The World..How Good it Can Be! The Direction...... (/thread-7023.html) |
Heres This..Not Sick! The World..How Good it Can Be! The Direction...... - mapoui - 09-12-2012 Re: Heres This..Not Sick! The World..How Good it Can Be! The Direction...... - ketchim - 09-12-2012 I looking for an ole tune from this Guyana fellah ... Meseret knows who
Re: Heres This..Not Sick! The World..How Good it Can Be! The Direction...... - mapoui - 09-12-2012 but man!: WHERE DO THESE MAGNIFICENT WOMEN COME FROM? YUH HEAR THIS THIS BABE. IF I WASN'T LOOKING I WUDDA SWEAR I WAS HEARING MACEO PARKER OR FRED WESLEY OR ONE OF THOSE SOUL PEOPLE 'WALKING-BY' this babe... white blond, is the real article..really funky! how is that possible? somebody explain....... :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: Re: Heres This..Not Sick! The World..How Good it Can Be! The Direction...... - mapoui - 09-12-2012 Re: Heres This..Not Sick! The World..How Good it Can Be! The Direction...... - Captain - 09-12-2012 maps hit the jackpot at the track Re: Heres This..Not Sick! The World..How Good it Can Be! The Direction...... - ketchim - 09-12-2012 The Bank offer him nufff for one property ! ::redcard:: Re: Heres This..Not Sick! The World..How Good it Can Be! The Direction...... - mapoui - 09-12-2012 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=71065.msg440571#msg440571 date=1347464234] maps hit the jackpot at the track [/quote] no man! this is the jackpot right here..Candy! reminds me of Wilton Felder. shud have brought her here before. better late than never! Re: Heres This..Not Sick! The World..How Good it Can Be! The Direction...... - mapoui - 09-12-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=71065.msg440576#msg440576 date=1347464470] The Bank offer him nufff for one property ! ::redcard:: [/quote] i am cool. i got all i need: candy, chaka, esperanza, janelle, and forever.......... :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: Re: Heres This..Not Sick! The World..How Good it Can Be! The Direction...... - ketchim - 09-12-2012 Maaaannn....after seeing Hema Coconut Watah drinking : I wanna go GT !
Re: Heres This..Not Sick! The World..How Good it Can Be! The Direction...... - mapoui - 09-12-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=71065.msg440588#msg440588 date=1347465134] Maaaannn....after seeing Hema Coconut Watah drinking : I wanna go GT ! [/quote] see she drinking....where? ::eek:: |