over 150 years ago Dostoevsky wrote about giving nonentities authoritative power, and how it turns them into pompous bullies. It is still profoundly true
Afc and Pnc
if you see the condition of gt, sheer garbage.
[quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=71011.msg440111#msg440111 date=1347377470]
Much like Liberty Ave. ::lol::
[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=71011.msg440114#msg440114 date=1347378388]
Dude, when last you went to Liberty Ave???
[quote author=SCA link=topic=71011.msg440116#msg440116 date=1347378473]
Every time I go to throw the trash out. ::lol::
[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=71011.msg440114#msg440114 date=1347378388]
sortah, but gt wuzz.... if you see stinkness in gt. im like wtf
they need to hise green and put eee skites in the garbage bin. :cheesy:
[quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=71011.msg440124#msg440124 date=1347379312]
they need to make the PEOPLE accountable......for creating the stinkness!
[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=71011.msg440128#msg440128 date=1347380075]
but gosh buddy, peopple will always litter, the city counsel deh sitting on their behinds and doing nothing, they still have to clean it up when the time comes... if you see dat place.ย :
: ::eek::
on the east coast and soh clean.
berbice is currently the cleanest and nicest!ย :kiss:
but gosh buddy, peopple will always litter, the city counsel deh sitting on their behinds and doing nothing, they still have to clean it up when the time comes... if you see dat place.ย :
: ::eek::
on the east coast and soh clean.
berbice is currently the cleanest and nicest!ย :kiss: