interception
revis gets it back
21-0 jets
bills score
21-7
21-7
cumberland takes big catch
good win by jets
oh jesus crise! buffalo spoil my proline ticket.
what a horrendous loss.
Buffalo is cheese. they have some great players but they did nto play well. I think their coaching is poor. Buffalo needs a young, with it head coach.
that Chan Gailey fella is past tense!
what a horrendous loss.
Buffalo is cheese. they have some great players but they did nto play well. I think their coaching is poor. Buffalo needs a young, with it head coach.
that Chan Gailey fella is past tense!
the qb has potential
[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=70954.msg439752#msg439752 date=1347229461]
the qb has potential
who..FITZPATRICK?
yuh not serious!
I have paid lot of attention to that fella. I don't think he is any good at all. he is a real weak link in that side
the qb has potential
who..FITZPATRICK?
yuh not serious!
I have paid lot of attention to that fella. I don't think he is any good at all. he is a real weak link in that side
Eva Longoria, Jets' Mark Sanchez dating
Cost of Canada F-35 jets to soar, Ottawa eyes alternatives
Brazilian 18-year-old auctioning off her virginity to help mom pay medical bills
Mayor Rob Ford backs jets at Toronto’s island airport
Say It Aint So..Counterfeit Poly Bills!