Brazilian 18-year-old auctioning off her virginity to help mom pay medical bills

krishna · 01-03-2013, 12:16 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Brazilian 18-year-old auctioning off her virginity to help mom pay medical bills

Read more: [url=http://www.nydailynews.com/new-york#ixzz2GvSt5TNN]get the details here

This is a sad state of affairs...but it goes to show the love of a child for a parent. Heart warming story and heart wrenching at the same time.

Poverty is indeed a sin.

SCA like these country bumkins, plain jane look..

Lets give him 1st Bid .....then Googs nexx  ...hahahaha  ::LOL::

[Image: article-virginity2-0103.jpg]

[quote author=SCA link=topic=76325.msg470188#msg470188 date=1357226820]

...but it goes to show the love of a child for a parent.

Put yuh money where yuh mouth is :

bid High !

Dude...lets hope that this fate never befalls us.

Nah man I doan wan fuss nor lass...you I am sure would not mind dropping a few bucks for a couple minutes of 'fame'

who is to prove the state of the h-men?

a team of gynos fuh dat...

have to make sure before money change hands

Mapster , I can tell by Smell .....hahahahahahah ...wwwaaahhh !

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=76325.msg470197#msg470197 date=1357227228]
Mapster , I can tell by Smell .....hahahahahahah ...wwwaaahhh !

yu wun even push a finger jess to make sure ::confused::

I always win smelly fingah Bets  ....hahahahahaha  ::LOL:: ::LOL::

SCA bid as yet ?

Googs waiting fuh he turn .............. >Sad