Another life wasted

SCA · 09-04-2012, 01:03 PM · 2 people reading this discussion

just saw him on the news

She had two small children, ages 5 and 2,

but they were visiting her mother in Guyana....[left][/left]

Her situation went from bad to worse...15 pregnant, alone...and then to compund this mistake with the one that then took her life???

“My mom was unable to take care of us, so I ended up all alone in a crowded airport back on Long Island. I desperately called a friend who got me in touch with Catholic Charities.”
While Cassadean was living at the residence with her son, Ameer, she graduated from high school, started college and met Loventino. They got married and had a child.

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=70776.msg439030#msg439030 date=1346775386]
“When I got pregnant at 15, my father kicked me out of his house,”

Blame de Coolie man .... :angry:

Why he did NOT take her to the Abortion Clinic  ?  ::redface::

was easier to throw her out

Her mother is also culpable  :angry:

“She was trying to make the American Dream,” said an uncle, Anthony Ram.[left][color=rgb(0, 0, 0)]
stewwwpppsss...De gyal was living a Nightmare !

Uncle Ram did not help !  :Rolleyes: [/color][/left]

uncle ram trying to look like was there for her