Mapoui : Duglah ?

ketchim · 08-28-2012, 11:38 AM

#1
I cannot think of a suitable Quip  :wink:

Afro marriding Indo already with a duglah pickney !

                                [Image: 2012-08-26-5-1A_Kieron_and_Jenna.jpg]

#2
On the Caption Contest at The Pitch :

I quoted " Reverse Sweep " ....... ::rofl::

#3
But after reading that Polly recently came from IPL , India :

maybe " Tighten de Pads " ??

#4
They got it backwards , marry then have a child , poor little bastard

#5
she Indian or Trinny ::confused::
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

I mean Polly always in India.  anything is possible?

#6
MALOOOONY AND SAC...I MEAN SCA... ENT SEE THIS POST YET? Confusedhocked:

this shud send them to mutter in their dhalputty ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

#7
[quote author=mapoui link=topic=70492.msg437866#msg437866 date=1346171090]

she Indian or Trinny ::confused::

Indo_Hindu_Trini  :blank:

#8
STRONG COUPLE...VERY ATTRACTIVE. DEH GO MAKE TOP NOTCH CHIRREN.

polly is a millionaire already. 

its all good :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:

#9
I thought White dress was for Virgin brides .... ::redcard::

#10
[quote author=mapoui link=topic=70492.msg437869#msg437869 date=1346171450]

AND SAC...I MEAN SCA... ENT SEE THIS POST YET? Confusedhocked:

de LiL Bhai still have " bad feelings " :

He label me as a disease , so he ketch.... ketchimitis :

debilitating ... ::rofl::

Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)