what yawlll done to Meseret ?

krishna · 08-19-2012, 04:51 PM · 2 people reading this discussion

Here I was today trying to see how I could get rich with some class action...but them fellas don't want me to get rich it seems. We have a slam-dunk case. And if I get rich from this site then you can sue me for half, and you gon get rich too...so then you don't need to call out them posters. ::redcard::

Latriono usual posts made her tekk wan Vacation  :yeti:

[quote author=SCA link=topic=70156.msg436072#msg436072 date=1345486455]
Here I was today trying to see how I could get rich with some class action...but them fellas don't want me to get rich it seems. We have a slam-dunk case. And if I get rich from this site then you can sue me for half, and you gon get rich too...so then you don't need to call out them posters. ::redcard::

please allyuh dont tek way the big monet i make here :azn: :wink:

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=70156.msg436077#msg436077 date=1345486882]
please allyuh dont tek way the big monet i make here :azn: :wink:

Look man I am not takin' awaya...I am in the process of 'transferring' from the big drug companies to me and from me to you.  ::rofl::

he and nargis is the company

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=70156.msg436085#msg436085 date=1345487039]
he and nargis is the company

true. she carries the forum with those pics

Now that is select company.

Free of the Latrine ?  :yeti:

What did I say??? It is like and echo..... ::rofl:: :yeti: ::rofl::

SCA and Latrino :

is like Batty and Po ..... ::rofl:: :yeti: :yeti: