tHE fULL cOST of cAPITALISM cOMES IN TO bE pAID. Look Out World!

mapoui · 08-19-2012, 04:56 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

It got mixed in your DUMP:

Look down in the Latrine    :lipsrsealed: :lipsrsealed:    :yeti: :yeti:

[quote author=SCA link=topic=70087.msg435875#msg435875 date=1345473705]
Lord...what sin have I committed to have to deal with two angry ole men???

Here is me, a poor berbician, trying to get rich with the discovery of these two esteemed gentlemen, and they come cussing me. Like they had no fun this weekend. Seems like a pattern. ::rofl:: :yeti: ::rofl::
[/quote] I aint angry , How can that be possible when I am hiding behind a keyboard . My fake outrage on any issue is always genuine  :grin:

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=70087.msg435904#msg435904 date=1345474698]
It got mixed in your DUMP:

Look down in the Latrine    :lipsrsealed: :lipsrsealed:    :yeti: :yeti:

Can you please provide a detail explanation on the above statement?  ::rofl:: :yeti: ::rofl::

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=70087.msg435906#msg435906 date=1345474749]
I aint angry , How can that be possible when I am hiding behind a keyboard . My fake outrage on any issue is always genuine  :grin:
::rofl:: :yeti: ::rofl::

Explanation of sumting very dear to you ?

You is one bobbician who pretends about dem Upbringing inna Latrine  :Rolleyes: :yeti:

[quote author=SCA link=topic=70087.msg435907#msg435907 date=1345474789]

Can you please provide a detail explanation on the above statement?  ::rofl:: :yeti: ::rofl::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=70087.msg435911#msg435911 date=1345474906]
Explanation of sumting very dear to you ?

You is one bobbician who pretends about dem Upbringing inna Latrine  :Rolleyes: :yeti:

See uncle koonksie...you haven't been making any sense in the last half-hour. Not sure why...but again, please explain youself.

Latrino responses does NOT require intelligence :

Fight DUMPS with a Dump  :yeti: :yeti:

to be honest , this is getting boring , the one upmanship in name calling,

Every Monday mawning :

we gats to deal with the STENCH ....

not a pretty sight !!

I feel for the fellow posters  :yeti:

Unfortunately....the bottom feeding tendicies of the esteemed Uncle K manifests itself readily. Again, if that is how they throw down then I am more than willing.

This morning I addressed 4 threads...one to nargis on eid. The other two in response to maps...one in which he adressed me on autism, and the other in response to capitalism. The next was in a thread I started on nidal hasan. Nowhere did I call out this turd. But if the turd wants to get slapped then I am more than willing.