tHE fULL cOST of cAPITALISM cOMES IN TO bE pAID. Look Out World!

mapoui · 08-19-2012, 04:56 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=70087.msg435825#msg435825 date=1345471797]
Let me answer for maps, he did not ask for his ancestors to be kidnapped and brought here and sold as merchandise and the fact that he lives in the slave master country is a mere down payment for the horrors that his ancestors went through,
The legacy of the horrors still lives on

doh bother with that impse!  he asks questions to which he has the ansah to frustrate and entrap you at nonsens levels so that you implicate yourself in stupidness.

then he comes and whacks you with more nonsense if you slip.

let him raise his level to that which is required and debate with him there.  if he does not ignore his rass

Quote:Half of the time I don't understand what he says, and the other half he doesn't. 

now this is a good level from SCA.

indeed he is being quite brilliant here by admitting he does not know what the hell he is talking about and is generally quite dim

now... I can discuss that from him/relevant to him

Clearly maps you don't know what you are talking about...and the way you write I hope is not the way you speak.

Now come and tell me how Bill Gates kill black people? And I will arrange that lawsuit too!

Mapster ,

this fellah saved up his Bowels from Friday nite :

To DUMP on this Forum :

EARLY on monday mawning !    :Rolleyes:    :yeti:

[quote author=SCA link=topic=70087.msg435845#msg435845 date=1345472501]
::rofl:: :yeti: :yeti: ::rofl:: [/quote]

there is comedy somewhere in there?

I looked but cud not fimd any!  mus' be a yoke! :wink:

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=70087.msg435866#msg435866 date=1345473395]

there is comedy somewhere in there?

I looked but cud not fimd any!  mus' be a yoke! :wink:
maps go and play with uncle koonksie....i wish you well.

You , Latrino  is de fcucking Comedy :

Samjay  ??  :yeti: :yeti:

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=70087.msg435865#msg435865 date=1345473366]
Mapster ,

this fellah saved up his Bowels from Friday nite :

To DUMP on this Forum :

EARLY on monday mawning !    :Rolleyes:    :yeti:

he had to take the weekend off to do that?

the impression I have is that he dumps every time he posts!

pheeeew!

hahahahahaha....That about SUMS it up , Maps ....wwwwaaaahhhhh  ::redcard:: :yeti: :yeti:

Lord...what sin have I committed to have to deal with two angry ole men???

Here is me, a poor berbician, trying to get rich with the discovery of these two esteemed gentlemen, and they come cussing me. Like they had no fun this weekend. Seems like a pattern. ::rofl:: :yeti: ::rofl::