Vaccinations! SCA Can Look! But This Post Is Not Fuh Him!

mapoui · 08-18-2012, 09:39 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=70061.msg435857#msg435857 date=1345473044]
I thought that te conversations would be civil , now it seems to revert back , STOP!!
Cilvil??? You are talking to UK....where civility, logic reasoning and facts are short and fast. ::rofl:: :yeti: ::rofl::

Perfectly good threads getting fcuked up by the Bobbicians brigade !  :Rolleyes: :Rolleyes: :yeti:

Damn the bobbicians are runnin the breddas crazy this morning.

All we wanted was a share in the spoils of the class action lawsuit.  ::rofl:: :yeti: ::rofl::

Seems like the breddas don't want to share with the berbicians...even after praying and fasting. I guess that didn't do them any good.

Coalition of the Willing 2 bobbicians .....

Thank goodness the saner ones stay Away .... :yeti:

Not sure about the coalition....but sure that we are engagin' two angry black men.

The only thing YOU sure about :

Is a DUMP on these threads .... :Rolleyes: :Rolleyes: :yeti:

Not sure about that...but I am sure that you are making yourself out to be an angry ole man. ::rofl:: :yeti: ::rofl::

DUMP ,, doan strain , Latrino : 

Let it Flow for all Posters and viewers :

To see and smell .....  ::redface:: ::redface:: :yeti:

See even the month of ramadan can't save you from your ugliness. But next year I hope that your god is good to you and that your thinkin' improves. I personally would be ashamed of myself to know that I engaged in an act, for over a month, that would bring me to a better state of life and living. However, you, uncle koonksie, is an embarrassment....

bannah ,

You are a joke ....

at first you were funny and an object of crass posts :

But these days , yuh getting too steady :

especially early Monday mawnings :

when you save up from Friday night    :Rolleyes: :Rolleyes: :yeti: