Vaccinations! SCA Can Look! But This Post Is Not Fuh Him!

mapoui · 08-18-2012, 09:39 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=70061.msg435809#msg435809 date=1345470822]
And I suppose you consider it untrue ?  ::redface::

[Image: Ostrich-man-head-in-sand.gif]             
[/quote] This looks to me like an arab using his head drilling for oil

Snoops gonna say it happens on Mars , Uranus and on the Moon :

Like you , he will attempt to Obfuscate :

with a Circular argument :

That's what Lawyers are PAID to do and how to Think :

What is YOUR fcuking excuse .......Ignorance ??    ::rofl:: :yeti:

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=70061.msg435832#msg435832 date=1345472108]
Snoops gonna say it happens on Mars , Uranus and on the Moon :

Like you , he will attempt to Obfuscate :

with a Circular argument :

That's what Lawyers are PAID to do and how to Think :

What is YOUR fcuking excuse .......Ignorance ??    ::rofl:: :yeti:
::rofl:: :yeti: ::rofl::  The brother wannabe getting vex...I see that this is such a simple thing....tkae the lawyres and file a class action. The facts are as stated above, and are easy to porve. Just take maps the md....and the other md. Facts only!!!

This Bobbicians took his usual weekend off :

Now appears ....with a full Latrine to :

Dump on this yah Forum .... ::rofl:: ::rofl:: :yeti: :yeti:

AND ladies and gentlemen :

That is the FACT ..............wwwwwaaaahhhh    ::redcard::    :yeti: :yeti:

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=70061.msg435848#msg435848 date=1345472651]
This Bobbicians took his usual weekend off :

Now appears ....with a full Latrine to :

Dump on this yah Forum .... ::rofl:: ::rofl:: :yeti: :yeti:
Again....your mouth ain't far from shit, all the time everytime....seems like you need to go an another fast...amek that a faster fasting.

Uncle Koonksie don't want me to be a billionaire, seems like. He and ole bwoy aps has all the facts that can bring the drug companies to their knees.

Weekend FULL :

Bed pan getting DUMPED on an Unwiiling Forum ...hahahaha  :yeti: :yeti:

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=70061.msg435853#msg435853 date=1345472897]
Weekend FULL :

Bed pan getting DUMPED on an Unwiiling Forum ...hahahaha  :yeti: :yeti:
Your bed pan?  ::rofl:: :yeti: ::rofl:: 

Poor Uncle Koonksie...even the bed pan betrays him. :yeti: :yeti: :yeti:

I thought that te conversations would be civil , now it seems to revert back , STOP!!

I hope Chairman finds this Friday thru Sunday night :

CONSTIPATED freed up DUMP :

Entertaining :

kudos to Latrino :

from the moderator !  :yeti: :yeti: