KEtchim,snoopster,nargis,kwami,mapoui,googlee,kyla,krishna,ryan u gatta watchdis

Artemisback · 08-17-2012, 01:50 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

mapz, you see the song is so good, they had to screen it twice.  :grin:

I like that song Helma!  MashAllah.

nice beat....nice dance work!
much fusion.  Indian/american music edging closer and closer

[quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=70011.msg435498#msg435498 date=1345227526]
mapz, you see the song is so good, they had to screen it twice.  :grin:

yes!  its a nice song.  leh mih let it gell as usual... fuh a day or so when it go start to play in my head.

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=70011.msg435495#msg435495 date=1345227182]

the sound track wun open on my pc.

sound trac and instrumental is Fine :

iz when mouth open ...... :blank:

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=70011.msg435506#msg435506 date=1345228061]
sound trac and instrumental is Fine :

iz when mouth open ...... :blank:

interesting! ::eek::

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=70011.msg435502#msg435502 date=1345227958]
yes!  its a nice song.  leh mih let it gell as usual... fuh a day or so when it go start to play in my head.

this movie i s also showing at dundas and yonge...

i posted the songs for you in the Mashallah thread - artie

i am going to see this hopefully next week

Maps all de way in Hamilton.

After Eid he taking VB :

you deh too far  ::lol:: ::lol:: ::lol::

[quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=70011.msg435518#msg435518 date=1345228721]

this movie i s also showing at dundas and yonge...

the last time I went to a cinema in the past 20 years or so was when my daughter drag mih to see a movie one christmas ago, in 3-d and huge screen with some very tall blue aliens..in rebellion against earth colonists mining wealth on their planet.

I enjoyed that movie but it will take a lot to get me to a cinema again.  the vid will be out soon I suppose.  I will get it then

Last time i went to a movie was :

I think in Guyana as a young teen  !